The Democrats' Time to Shine

Featured Audio

Jason Johnson, political science and communications professor at Hiram College
Thomas Sutton, political science chair at Baldwin Wallace University
Baldemar Velasquez, president of Farm Labor Organizing Committee and Ohio delegate from Toledo
Rep. Nickie Antonio, Ohio-13, and Ohio delegate
Ed Fitzgerald, Cuyahoga County Executive and Ohio delegate
Tara Samples, Akron Municipal court bailiff and Ohio delegate

Ohio Channel On-Demand Video

Support Provided By