Community Advisory Board

The Community Advisory Board (CAB) advises the Board of Trustees of ideastream with respect to programming which meets the needs of communities served. The role of the CAB shall be solely advisory and in no case shall it have any authority to exercise any control over the daily management or operation of the stations.


Roseanne Deucher


Dr. Raj Aggarwal
Kim Alabasi
Leah Anglin-Walsh
Erika Anthony

Kim McIntosh Breyley
John Butkowski

Theodore "Ted" Carter

Alexis Clark-Amison
Christopher Galloway

John B. Gest, Jr.
Rick Grahovac
Diana Gueits
Sister Rita Mary Harwood
Taher Hassonjee
Maribel Hofmann
Kirsten Van Nostran
Suellen Oswald

Alex Payloff
Michelle Phelps

Brian Rice
Sherri Scheetz
Thomas Schorgl
Alan Seifullah

Matt Sinclair
Josh Taylor
Deborah Yue

Support Provided By